Menu

Le village – Vie pratique

Saint Drezery in practice.

DSC_3272

A playground is dedicated to children in the public park, close to the cottage.Also for older children, a stabilized area for skateboarding or roller skating and just next to the stadium, basketball court and tennis courts.

15 minutes from the village, the “little paradise”, dedicated to children with a wildlife park and various activities. Click on the link below

DSC_2889a

Shopping: in the village, close to the cottage: bakery, supermarket and pharmacy. A little further on, at Teyran LIDL, Jacou, Intermarché and St Aunès Hypermarché Leclerc. Restaurants: in the village, Trinacria, pizzeria, Sodi pizza, takeaway and also a caterer: Mosaic Caterer. Link below

DSC_2895a

The medical center is located in the block next to the supermarket.

Dr. Pierre Marger: +33 4 67 86 10 46

Nurse:Christelle Faure: +33 6 10 98 66 10

Pharmacy Julien: +33 4 67 86 92 87

 

DSC_2903.Jpg a

A walking tour ?

Several marked hiking trails leaving the village allow you to go for walks accessible to all,  2 or 3 hours with marked trails, in the middle of vineyards and scrubland! Leaflets available in the cottage!

DSC_3158a

Short wine tour “special blow of heart”: plan the day!

The tour begins with a visit to the Puech-Haut area, the panoramic view overlooks the vineyards and offers a splendid view of the area! Then the Mas d’Arcaÿ, still in Saint Drézéry with its building surmounted by a very pretty glazed tiles roof. Then direction, Montaud, St Bauzille de Montmel and always on the road of the Pic Saint Loup, the Chateau La Roque in Fontanès. Then le Domaine de L’hortus at Valflaunès. Then direction Clermont l’Hérault and finally Cabrières for the visit of Mas Coris where the winery is located at le Pic de Vissou. The owners Véronique and Jean are passionate and offer you superb organic wines! In the photo above, my friend Véro is harvesting!

DSC_4591a

Horse riding at Mas Di Rosso just outside the village direction Sussargues!

Menu

Le village – Vie pratique

Saint Drezery vie pratique

DSC_3272

Pour les enfants: dans le parc, à deux pas du gîte, une aire de jeux leur est réservée.Aussi pour les plus grands, un stabilisé pour le skate ou le patin à roulette et juste à côté du stade, un terrain de basket accessible à tous et des terrains de tennis.

A un quart d’heure du village, le petit paradis, un espace dédié aux petits avec un parc animalier et diverses animations. Ci-dessous le lien

DSC_2889a

Faire ses courses: dans le village et tout proche du gîte: la boulangerie, la boucherie, la supérette et la pharmacie. Un peu plus loin, à Teyran  LIDL, à Jacou,  Intermarché et à St Aunès Hypermarché Leclerc.Restauration: dans le village, le restaurant Trinacria, pizzeria. Egalement  Sodi pizza, vente à emporter et aussi un traiteur : Traiteur mosaïque, ci-dessous, le lien.

DSC_2895a

Le cabinet médical se situe dans le bloc à côté de la supérette, allée de la liberté.

Dr Pierre Marger: 04 67 86 10 46

Infirmière libérale:

Christelle Faure:06 10 98 66 10 

Pharmacie Julien: 04 67 86 92 87

 

DSC_2903.Jpg a

Un peu de marche à pied:

Plusieurs chemins pédestres balisés partant du village vous permettent de faire des promenades accessibles  à tous de 2 ou 3 heures avec chemins balisés, au milieu des vignes et de la garrigue! Dépliants  disponibles dans le gîte!

DSC_3158a

Petit parcours du vin « spécial coup de cœur »: prévoir la journée!Le parcours commence par une visite au domaine de Puech-haut, la vue panoramique  surplombe les vignes et vous offre une vue splendide sur le domaine! Puis le Mas d’Arcaÿ, toujours à Saint Drézéry avec son bâtiment surmonté par un très joli toit de tuiles vernissées.Puis direction, Montaud, St Bauzille de Montmel et toujours sur la route du Pic  Saint Loup, le château La Roque à Fontanès.Puis le Domaine de L’hortus au pied du Pic à Valflaunès.Ensuite direction Clermont l’Hérault et enfin Cabrières pour la visite du Mas Coris où le domaine viticole se situe au pied du Pic de Vissou.Les propriétaires Véronique et Jean sont des passionnés et vous proposent de superbes vins bio!Sur la photo ci-dessus, mon amie Véro en train de vendanger!Pour les marcheurs, une randonnée à Cabrières:

 

https://goo.gl/Rc6jce

DSC_4591a
Dans le village un seul restaurant pizzeria:
 La Trinacria pizza avec pizzas à emporter:
04 67 02 13 03
et deux pizzas à emporter:
Sodi pizza, à côté du Foyer rural avenue de la méditerranée
téléphone:06 14 07 51 40
M pizza  2 rue du parc
téléphone: 04 34 11 58 87
et si vous désirez manger autre chose que des pizzas,
à Teyran, nous vous conseillons une brasserie:
 le Midi-Teyrannais
à 5 km sur la route de Montpellier
téléphone: 04 67 40 64 90  06 12 07 70 95.