Guestbook

Your comments

We are always happy to hear your feedback, what you liked, what you would like to see ... Your opinions allow us to receive you even better!

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
92 entries.
Seguret Seguret from Toulouse wrote on 15/06/2022 at 19:13
We had a wonderful stay, first of all the owners are charming and very welcoming. Available and warm just like their home, where we spent 4 days and 3 nights very pleasant. The beddings of all the rooms were very comfortable, the 2 kitchens very well equipped, the sanitary in number and nickel. We will come back for sure. Kisses to the owners Eric from Toulouse
Nathalie de Pompignan Nathalie de Pompignan from Paris wrote on 30/05/2022 at 14:34
The duplex for 3 persons is very pleasant and perfectly equipped for a stay of a few days. Charming decoration, very good breakfast, excellent advices for the discovery of the village and an outstanding welcome, always warm and smiling from our hosts. An address to discover and to remember.
Caroline M. Caroline M. wrote on 11/05/2022 at 19:00
Great stay with the whole family (27 people)! Very warm welcome from the owners, gites and guest rooms decorated with taste, very comfortable, nothing is missing! In addition, we find good quality products in the village of Saint-Drézery. We will come back 🙂
Galinier Galinier from Narbonne wrote on 30/04/2022 at 19:21
We spent a weekend with cousins in the two gites, very pleasant stay. The owners are lovely, the gîtes are very tastefully done. The village offers very nice services for all ages. We had a great time. Thank you very much. We will come back again.
Phalê Fenk Phalê Fenk from München wrote on 03/04/2022 at 12:21
Long live agroforestry! For our lightning weekend of 3 days, including the return trip from Germany, our small group of 7 farmers, academics among others, found an amazing refuge to recover from the conferences under an icy mistral, among others at the domain of Restinclières, international pioneer of agroforestry which will be a school in the German Swabia. Arte followed our approach as shown in the photo of a breakfast interview at the gîte. The documentary will be released in the year. Thank you to our hosts and enjoy your visit!
Guiraud Nathalie Guiraud Nathalie from Gers wrote on 08/01/2022 at 20:17
We had a pleasant stay in the 2 cottages, decorated with taste, impeccable cleanliness. The bedding is perfect. Only drawback: not very well adapted for people in armchair. Very good welcome. Thank you To be recommended
MARGOTO /VIAL families MARGOTO /VIAL families from VERSAILLES/GRENOBLE/NIMES wrote on 29/12/2021 at 14:00
We have just spent a week of Christmas with our family in the 2 gites of Lapparan. We warmly recommend these gîtes, which are just like the owners, warm and welcoming. All comfortable and well equipped, with a plus, the exceptional decoration of all the rooms! Thank you again for your welcome. including our 4-legged friends 🙂
MARTOIA Jean MARTOIA Jean wrote on 24/11/2021 at 12:56
We have just spent 4 days around November 11th for the annual meeting of 14 friends. Very good welcome, great weather, hikes from the gite, shops nearby. To be recommended
Bruno and Chantal Bruno and Chantal from LALANDUSSE wrote on 03/11/2021 at 17:46
We have just spent 3 days for a family party in this gite (20 people). The owners are very welcoming and the site is idyllic. Restoration and decoration of very good taste. Equipment and comfort of great class. To recommend in the region. Despite a disastrous weather, excellent stay.
Laura & Joao Laura & Joao from Sourdun 77 wrote on 18/10/2021 at 22:05
We had a very pleasant stay, house filled with charm outside and inside. Very good reception, I strongly recommend. We will come back for sure Good continuation & see you soon
De Bailleul Guy De Bailleul Guy wrote on 27/09/2021 at 14:07
Just like its owners, the welcome at the Maison de l'Apparan is pleasant and refined. In a quality and tastefully furnished gîte the authentic meets the modern in a relaxing atmosphere that encourages you to come back and recommend it.
Camille & Patrice DUBOT Camille & Patrice DUBOT from ANGERS wrote on 25/09/2021 at 09:26
Very pleasant gite, warm welcome, permanent attention made our stay a privileged moment.
Mélanie Baulez Mélanie Baulez from St Drézéry wrote on 13/09/2021 at 09:50
I rented 3 guest rooms for my family this weekend, who came in large numbers to my house for a family reunion. They were all absolutely delighted and want to come back as soon as possible! The quality of the place, the decoration, the welcome, the breakfasts were perfect! A big thank you and see you soon!
Lisa and Guillaume Lisa and Guillaume from Chartres wrote on 24/08/2021 at 12:56
A huge thank you to Laurence and her husband for the welcome and the quality of their guest room. We spent an excellent week in the duplex. Every morning, fresh bread and croissants, the fridge always full, an accommodation with a chic and cosy decoration. In short, it was perfect! We will come back! The proximity of the room to the village shops is a real advantage. Thank you again!
MATERON MATERON from Paris wrote on 08/08/2021 at 23:33
Very warm welcome, beautiful rooms decorated with taste and delicacy. We had a perfect stay!
Anita and Laurent Anita and Laurent from Olivet wrote on 14/07/2021 at 17:45
Superb weekend, delightful place, a treat for the eyes, calm, authentic. Warm welcome, little attentions, sweets, fruit and homemade yoghurt, fresh bread and croissants every morning. All the comfort and total independence for an ideal stay.
Foulquier Foulquier from Pompertuzat wrote on 04/07/2021 at 14:06
Very nice rooms decorated with taste while preserving the soul of the place. Very quiet place. Very nice bathroom with xxl shower. Charming owners who take great care of you. In short, a great address at a very good price. Do not hesitate !
Thomas & Aimée Thomas & Aimée from Amsterdam wrote on 23/06/2021 at 16:41
We have had a fantastic 1-night trip. Hele aardige mensen en een leuke rustige omgeving. Makkelijk parkeren en het appartement was helemaal compleet voor ons gezin met 2 jonge kinderen. Zeker een aanrader.
Duclos Duclos from Mourning the bar wrote on 19/06/2021 at 20:07
I was here for a few days for family reasons and I had a very good stay. I stayed in the duplex, the decoration is really very nice, made with a lot of taste. The breakfast was copious, with notably yoghurts and its home-made jams. The strawberry jam is really exquisite! The hosts are very discreet and attentive. My cat was also welcomed and we had a very pleasant stay. Shops nearby on foot. I recommend it and I will come back with pleasure.
Sylvie Sylvie wrote on 05/02/2021 at 07:39
Small apartment very well equipped, decorated with taste, impeccable cleanliness Very comfortable bedding, quiet street All very well
Contact us

Book your stay

Do not hesitate to contact us, we will answer you quickly.

Phone

+33 6 86 51 56 50
Every day from 9am to 10pm

Livre d’Or

Vos commentaires

Cela nous fait toujour plaisir d'avoir vos retours, ce qui vous a plu, ce qui vous plairait ... Vos avis nous permettent de vous recevoir encore mieux !

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
94 messages.
Christine Christine de ANDERNOS LES BAINS a écrit le 11/09/2022 à 17:10
Très beau gite confortable, décoré et aménagé avec gout. Les propriétaires sont très accueillants . Nous vous le recommandons les yeux fermés
Karczewski Karczewski de Andresy a écrit le 06/09/2022 à 14:33
Nous avons séjourné au gîte à 11 personnes pour un mariage organisé au château de Puech Haut. Le gîte en pierre est splendide aménagé et décoré avec beaucoup de goût. Les hôtes sont d'une.extrême gentillesse et très arrangeants. On retrouve tout le confort nécessaire dans ce gîte ainsi que parking boulangerie et supérette. à proximité. Nous recommandons le gîte de Lapparan.
Seguret Seguret de Toulouse a écrit le 15/06/2022 à 19:13
Nous avons passé un merveilleux séjour , tout d’abord les propriétaires sont charmants et très accueillants. Disponible et chaleureux tout comme leur demeure, où nous avons passé 4 jours et 3 nuits très agréables. Les literies de toutes les chambres étaient très confortables, les 2 cuisines très biens équipées, les sanitaires en nombre et nickel. Nous y reviendrons c’est sur Bises aux propriétaires Eric de Toulouse
Nathalie de Pompignan Nathalie de Pompignan de Paris a écrit le 30/05/2022 à 14:34
Le duplex pour 3 personnes est très agréable et parfaitement équipé pour un séjour de quelque jours. Décoration pleine de charme, très bon petit déjeuner, excellents conseils pour la découverte du village et accueil hors pair, toujours chaleureux et souriant de nos hôtes. Une adresse à découvrir et à retenir.
Caroline M. Caroline M. a écrit le 11/05/2022 à 19:00
Super séjour avec toute la famille (27 personnes) ! Accueil très chaleureux des propriétaires, gîtes et chambres d'hôte décorés avec goût, très confortables, il ne manque rien ! De plus, on trouve des produits de bonne qualité dans le village de Saint-Drézery. Nous reviendrons 🙂
Galinier Galinier de Narbonne a écrit le 30/04/2022 à 19:21
Nous avons passé un week-end entre cousins dans les deux gîtes , super agréable comme séjour. Les propriétaires sont adorables , les gîtes sont fais avec beaucoup de goût . Le village offre de très belles prestations pour tous les âgées. Nous nous sommes régalés. Merci . Nous reviendrons.
Phalê Fenk Phalê Fenk de München a écrit le 03/04/2022 à 12:21
Vive l'agroforesterie! Pour notre week-end éclair de 3 jours, aller et retour depuis l'Allemagne compris, notre petit groupe de 7 fermiers, universitaires entre autres, a trouvé un refuge étonnant pour se remettre des conférences sous un mistral glacé, entre autres au domaine de Restinclières, pionnier international d'agroforesterie qui fera école dans la Souabe allemande. Arte à suivi notre démarche comme le montre la photo d'une interview petit-déjeuner au gîte. Le documentaire sortira dans l'année. Merci à nos hôtes et plein de plaisir à leurs visiteurs!
Guiraud Nathalie Guiraud Nathalie de Gers a écrit le 08/01/2022 à 20:17
Nous avons passé un agréable séjour dans les 2 gîtes, décoré avec goût , propreté impeccable. La literie est parfaite Seul bémol : pas très bien adapté pour les personnes en fauteuil. Très bon acceuil. Merci A recommander
Familles MARGOTO /VIAL Familles MARGOTO /VIAL de VERSAILLES/GRENOBLE/NIMES a écrit le 29/12/2021 à 14:00
Nous venons de passer une semaine de Noël en famille dans les 2 gîtes de Lapparan. Nous recommandons chaudement ces gîtes, à l'image des propriétaires, chaleureux et accueillants. Tout confort et bien équipés, avec un Plus, la décoration exceptionnelle de toutes les pièces ! Merci encore de votre accueil. y compris de nos amis à 4 pattes 🙂
MARTOIA Jean MARTOIA Jean a écrit le 24/11/2021 à 12:56
Nous venons de passer 4 jours autour du le 11 novembre pour la rencontre annuelle de 14 copains. Très bon accueil, météo au top, randos au départ du gite, commerces à proximité. A recommander
Bruno et Chantal Bruno et Chantal de LALANDUSSE a écrit le 03/11/2021 à 17:46
Nous venons de passer 3 jours pour une fête de famille dans ce gite( 20 pers). Les propriétaires sont très accueillants et le site est idyllique. Restauration et décor de très bon goût. Equipement et confort de grande classe. A recommander dans la région. Malgré une météo désastreuse, excellent séjour.
Laura & Joao Laura & Joao de Sourdun 77 a écrit le 18/10/2021 à 22:05
Nous avons passés un séjour très agréable, maisonnette remplie de charme à l’extérieur comme à l’intérieur. Très bon accueil, je recommande fortement. Nous reviendrons c’est sur Bonne continuation & à bientôt
De Bailleul Guy De Bailleul Guy a écrit le 27/09/2021 à 14:07
A l'image de ses propriétaires, l'accueil à la Maison de l'Apparan est agréable et raffiné. Dans un gîte de qualité et aménagé avec goût l'authentique rejoint le moderne dans une ambiance reposante qui incite à y revenir et à le recommander.
Camille & Patrice DUBOT Camille & Patrice DUBOT de ANGERS a écrit le 25/09/2021 à 09:26
Gîte très agréable, accueil chaleureux, attention permanente ont fait de notre séjour un moment privilégié.
Mélanie Baulez Mélanie Baulez de St Drézéry a écrit le 13/09/2021 à 09:50
J’ai loué 3 chambres d’hôtes pour ma famille ce week-end, qui venait nombreuse chez moi pour une réunion familiale. Ils ont tous été absolument ravis et souhaitent revenir au plus vite ! La qualité des lieux, la décoration, l’accueil, les petits déjeuners étaient parfaits! Un grand merci et à bientôt !!
Lisa et Guillaume Lisa et Guillaume de Chartres a écrit le 24/08/2021 à 12:56
Un énorme merci à Laurence et son époux pour l’accueil et la qualité de leur chambre d’hôte. Nous avons passé une excellente semaine dans le duplex. Chaque matin, le pain et les croissants frais, le frigo toujours rempli, un logement avec une décoration chic et cosy. Bref c’était parfait! Nous reviendrons! La proximité de la chambre avec les commerces du village est un réel avantage. Merci encore !
MATERON MATERON de Paris a écrit le 08/08/2021 à 23:33
Accueil très chaleureux, très belles chambres décorées avec goût et délicatesse. Nous avons passé un séjour parfait!
Anita et Laurent Anita et Laurent de Olivet a écrit le 14/07/2021 à 17:45
Superbe week-end, endroit ravissant, régal pour les yeux, calme, authentique. Accueil chaleureux, des petites attentions, douceurs, fruits et yaourts maison, pain frais et croissants chaque matin. Tout le confort et totale indépendance pour un séjour idéal.
Foulquier Foulquier de Pompertuzat a écrit le 04/07/2021 à 14:06
Très belles chambres décorées avec goût tout en préservant l'âme du lieu. Endroit très calme. Très jolie salle d'eau avec douche xxl.. Propriétaires charmants et aux petits soins. En résumé, une chouette adresse à un prix très correct. N'hésitez pas !
Thomas & Aimée Thomas & Aimée de Amsterdam a écrit le 23/06/2021 à 16:41
We hebben een fantastisch verblijf van 1 nacht gehad. Hele aardige mensen en een leuke rustige omgeving. Makkelijk parkeren en het appartement was helemaal compleet voor ons gezin met 2 jonge kinderen. Zeker een aanrader.
Nous contacter

Réservez votre séjour

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous vous répondons rapidement.

Téléphone

+33 6 86 51 56 50
Tous les jours de 9h à 22h